Dettah District Education Authority Members Acclaimed!


Please take notice that as per section 42.1 of the Local Authorities Election Act, the following candidates are acclaimed, and therefore duly elected to the Dettah District Education Authority, effective at the November 2015 meeting, with terms ending in 2018:


Tina Crookedhand

Eileen Drygeese

Angela Lafferty

Rebecca Plotner

Beatrice Sangris

James Sanderson

Mary L. (Lori) Tobie





The number of eligible candidates (7) nominated to serve on this authority does not exceed the number of persons required (7) to be elected.

Congratulations! Thank you to everyone involved in the nomination process, and to our outgoing members for their hard work and dedication over their years of involvement.